Post Officers 2014 – 2015

VFW Post 1860 Officers 2014 – 2015
Commander Carl Schmitt
Senior Vice Commander Chuck Midkiff
Junior Vice Commander Ken Hoppe
Quarter Master / Adjutant Scott Simmons
Judge Advocate Dennis Flury
Chaplain Billy Adams
Surgeon David Finn
Sergeant at Arms / Service Officer Tom Sayers
Officer of the Day David Kaplan
Trustee – 1 Year Tom Sayers
Trustee – 2 Year George Ritter
Trustee – 3 Year Mike Kohrt

Comments are closed.